Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southbourne Free Church
February 2024

Thursday 1st February 2024 08:55Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
Friday 2nd February 2024 10:00Craft MorningContact: Sue Brooks susanc15@live.co.uk 07748986631
Sunday 4th February 2024 10:30Paul Cox
Monday 5th February 2024 10:30Artworkshop
18:30South Coast Dog Training SchoolContact: Louise Williamson 07596447721 hello@southcoastdogtrainingschoolco.uk
Tuesday 6th February 2024 08:30Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
14:30Monthly Prayer Meeting SFC
18:00Life Pulse keep fit for over 60sFor details call Grant 07818478679
Wednesday 7th February 2024 18:30South Coast Dog Training School
Thursday 8th February 2024 08:55Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
Sunday 11th February 2024 10:30Paul Skittrall
Monday 12th February 2024 18:30South Coast Dog Training SchoolContact: Louise Williamson 07596447721 hello@southcoastdogtrainingschoolco.uk
Tuesday 13th February 2024 08:30Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
14:30House Group 11, Barnfield Close
18:00Life Pulse keep fit for over 60sFor details call Grant 07818478679
Wednesday 14th February 2024 18:30South Coast Dog Training School
Thursday 15th February 2024 08:55Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
19:00Compassionate FriendsThe Compassionate Friends. Support and friendship for bereaved parents, siblings and grandparents. contact details; Sue Brooks; susanc15@live.co.uk
Sunday 18th February 2024 10:30Paul Cox
Monday 19th February 2024 10:30ArtworkshopDescription Weekly Art Workshop Term term times only, for more information contact: www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk
18:30South Coast Dog Training SchoolContact: Louise Williamson 07596447721 hello@southcoastdogtrainingschoolco.uk
Tuesday 20th February 2024 08:30Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
18:00Life Pulse keep fit for over 60sFor details call Grant 07818478679
Wednesday 21st February 2024 14:30Service at Glebe House
18:30South Coast Dog Training School
Thursday 22nd February 2024 08:55Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
Sunday 25th February 2024 10:30Rev David Howling
Monday 26th February 2024 10:30Artworkshop Description Weekly Art Workshop Term term times only, for more information contact: www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk
18:30South Coast Dog Training SchoolContact: Louise Williamson 07596447721 hello@southcoastdogtrainingschoolco.uk
Tuesday 27th February 2024 08:30Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888
14:30House Group 11,Barfield Close
18:00Life Pulse keep fit for over 60sFor details call Grant 07818478679
Wednesday 28th February 2024 18:30South Coast Dog Training School
Thursday 29th February 2024 08:55Pilatescontact; www.beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk hannah@beyondthestudiopilates.co.uk 07984367888