Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Friday 3rd June 202210:00Craft Morning
Contact: Sue Brooks susanc15@live.co.uk 07748986631
Saturday 4th June 202214:30Community Concert & Sing Along
Community Concert & Sing Along Songs of the Decades Classical and Acoustic Guitar & Singers Followed by Cream Tea at 3.30pm Donations appreciated to our Building fund
Sunday 5th June 202210:30Brian Goldsmith
Tuesday 7th June 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Sunday 12th June 202210:30Derek Robinson
Tuesday 14th June 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Wednesday 15th June 202210:00Watercolour Workshop
www.angelaloaderartist.co.uk
Thursday 16th June 202219:00Compassionate Friends
The Compassionate Friends. Support and friendship for bereaved parents, siblings and grandparents.
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Fathers Day
10:30David Treagust
Tuesday 21st June 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
Sunday 26th June 202210:30Paul Carter
Tuesday 28th June 202218:00Life Pulse Keep Fit for Over 60's
For details cont Grant on 07818478679
<< May
This website is powered by Church Edit