Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southbourne Free Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Derek Robinson
Friday 6th March 2020 10:00Create, recycle, and Make Do Community GroupA small friendly community group who meet once a month to share our skills in a creative way. The group is open to anyone with creative ideas, weather as a novice or expert. Members share a time of enjoyment, conversation and are able to learn or teach another person. Its good fun you should come along. 1st friday of every month £3 donation to include all materials and unlimited tea and cake. contact: Sue Brooks 07748986631, 01243 373885
14:30Indoor BowlsFridays 14.30pm-16.30pm cost £2 £1 Spectator Come along and join us in a friendly game, refreshments included. Cake/Biscuits, Tea/Coffee Included in the price Contact: Mike Downer mcdowner@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30John Nation
Friday 13th March 2020 14:30Indoor BowlsFridays 14.30pm-16.30pm cost £2 £1 Spectator Come along and join us in a friendly game, refreshments included. Cake/Biscuits, Tea/Coffee Included in the price Contact: Mike Downer mcdowner@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Paul Carter Holy Communion
Wednesday 18th March 2020 All day Watercolour Workshop For more details; contactus@southbournefreechurch.org.uk
Thursday 19th March 2020 19:00The Compassionate FriendsThe Compassionate Friends Support and friendship for bereaved parents,siblings and grandparents.
Friday 20th March 2020 14:30Indoor BowlsFridays 14.30pm-16.30pm cost £2 £1 Spectator Come along and join us in a friendly game, refreshments included. Cake/Biscuits, Tea/Coffee Included in the price Contact: Mike Downer mcdowner@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Derek Robinson
Friday 27th March 2020 14:30Indoor BowlsFridays 14.30pm-16.30pm cost £2 £1 Spectator Come along and join us in a friendly game, refreshments included. Cake/Biscuits, Tea/Coffee Included in the price Contact: Mike Downer mcdowner@hotmail.co.uk
Sunday 29th March 2020 10:30Paul Skittrell