Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 201910:30Derek Robinson
Friday 6th December 201910:00Create, recycle, and Make Do Community Group
A small friendly community group who meet once a month to share our skills in a creative way. The group is open to anyone with creative ideas, weather as a novice or expert. Members share a time of enjoyment, conversation and are able to learn or teach another person. Its good fun you should come along. 1st friday of every month £3 donation to include all materials and unlimited tea and cake. contact: Sue Brooks 07748986631, 01243 373885
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Paul Skittrall
Wednesday 11th December 201914:30Christmas Concert
Come and join our Christmas Concert 2.30pm Followed by refreshments
Saturday 14th December 201911:00Christmas Coffee Morning
Christmas Coffee Morning Come and join us and browse are stalls. Enjoy a coffee/tea and piece of home made cake. Free entry
Sunday 15th December 201910:30John Nation Holy Communion
Thursday 19th December 201919:00The Compassionate Friends
The Compassionate Friends Support and friendship for bereaved parents,siblings and grandparents.
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30Don Clarridge
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30Paul Skittrall
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Derek Robinson
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November
This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice